Please help me be a Dad!

Browse through the ever-growing list of discussions all about co-parenting in the USA and abroad. We are proud to have created the number one online community for co-parenting prospects in America. Click on any on the discussions that appeals to you and learn about our user's co-parenting plans and desires.

by DW12290      .      24 May 2021

I know I am starting this adventure at an older age but it's not my fault. I would be happy to explain if asked but for now I don't want to put that out there. I am a network engineer at a State College in Florida. I have been employed their for 21 + years. Family is everything to me but being a dad just didn't play out and I'm just really bummed about it. I'm a great guy with great values and a heart of gold. I want to be the one that brings someone the joy and happiness they want while also fulfilling my joy and happiness by bringing a new life into this world that can live and prosper with loving caring parent that are willing to make the necessary sacrifices to raise a child that will be a blessing to to the two of us.

Please don't judge me on my hair right now. It's a sentimental thing for my mother who passed in December 2019. Things like this mean the world to me and being able to instill that love into a child would make my life worth living.

4 Replies

DW12290 on 24 May 2021